jump to navigation

Needs “Food Server” location: Canada September 10, 2008

Posted by auxbreak in Job Tips, Jobs Abroad, Trabaho para Sa yo.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback
INTERNATIONAL PROGRESS, INC.
POEA License No. : 080-LB-082406-R
Address : Unit 6 Timog Complex, #5 Timog Ave., South Triangle, Diliman  Quezon City  Quezon
Tel. No. : (632) 376-6507, (632) 376-6487
FOOD ATTENDANT/FOOD SERVER
Work Site: Canada
Opening Date: Sep 10, 2008 Closing Date: Dec 10, 2008
For Manpower Pooling Only. No Fees shall be collected from the Applicant.
“BEWARE OF ILLEGAL RECRUITERS”
Prospective Principal/Project CANADA
Qualifications Gender : M/F
Age : 23 – 30 yrs old
Education : any
Yrs. of Experience : With or without experience
Skills Required:

-AT LEAST HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATE
-MALE OR FEMALE
-23-30 YEARS OLD
-AT LEAST 2 YEARS RELATED WORK EXPERIENCE

Comments»

1. connie cruz - September 21, 2008

I’m interested to apply in this position.

2. aubrey almonia - September 21, 2008

I am applying for this job. I have a course on Food hygiene (food preparation, storage and preservation as well as waste disposal). I am interested.

3. evangeline cabotaje - September 22, 2008

hi im here in abroad at the country of jordan. but i have an oppurtunity to grab this offer,I am really interested.

4. evangeline cabotaje - September 22, 2008

hi im just web surfing @ the computer when i read ur post.im presently working here in abroad @ jordan,but im really interested @ this job.thanks

5. Nancy Castro - September 23, 2008

I want to apply for this position.

6. Geraldine - September 25, 2008

I am currently working here in dubai but i am interested to apply for this job. how can i apply?

7. renato santos - September 26, 2008

i want to apply for the said position.

8. mely cefre - September 28, 2008

i want to hire in this job im full of expercience .pls send me more info.

9. noli mangaliman - October 1, 2008

I am really interested to apply in this position.

10. Sheila Baldonado - October 6, 2008

I am interested to apply in this position

11. Marie Jo Cristy D. Paloyo - October 13, 2008

I’m very much interested, I was a former service crew at Wendy’s

12. Diana Ilagan - October 14, 2008

I am interested in the said position. I want to be hire

13. jun e. evagelista/ store supervisor - October 18, 2008

i want to apply.. pls, call me @ 807-5809 and 0919-724-1352

14. Chona De Leon - October 30, 2008

i am interested in this position. pls call me @ 09185294668.tnx

15. Chona De Leon - October 30, 2008

i want to apply in this position. pls call me @ 09185294668. tnx

16. Freyr Mariano - November 1, 2008

Good day,

I have a 9yrs. experience in fine dinning,Banquet and Room Service.I’m interested to apply, Pls.call me or email.

17. mg reyes - November 5, 2008

i would like to try a new job…..im articulate.efficient and fast learner : ) …..and a healer : )

18. Ione - November 11, 2008

I’m a food technologist, is there any job applicable for me? Thanks

19. James - November 12, 2008

Hi I would like to apply for a food server position in Canada. I have six years experience in food service. Please email me at bluie_8420042yahoo.com thanks

20. jobelle ann cunanan - November 18, 2008

sir / madam,

i would like to apply for this job ( food attendant/ food server). i have experience in chowking food chain. i’ve worked there at exactly 3 years. i’m 23 yrs.old married from nueva ecija. please contact me. thank you.

sincerely,
jobelle ann cunanan

21. rubelyn d. lim - November 23, 2008

im ruby a formwer restaurant manager of pizza hut i am interested to work threr but want to ask about the age because i am 38 yrs old am i qualified?

22. rubelyn d. lim - November 23, 2008

hope to hear from you soon.

23. vangie glaraga - November 27, 2008

im vangie glaraga,26 years old..i would like to apply as food attentand/food server…i have a hard time looking for a job hope u can help me…thank u thank u…

24. Sonie A. Sabitbasana - December 2, 2008

sir gud am/pm there,im sonie sabitsana..i would like to apply to the position that you bean addvertise here,as of now im working abroad and going to exit and my job here are cashier for morethan 6yrs.in one of the fastfood chain which is Kentuky Fried Chicken.and i bean a crew trainer also in mcdonald internation here in saudi arabia,hope you can hired me in this position thank you and god bless,,,

25. Tom Martin - December 3, 2008

Hello, I am very much interested in applyng for this position. I reside in Jamaica and would like very much to gain the knowledge and esperiencing in working abroad. I have no experience but I will guarantee that I am a versy fast learner and you will not be diasappointed if you show allow me to gain this eaperience.

26. edmer - December 17, 2008

hi, im edmer and im interested of the job in canada im a college grad in hotel restaurant managemnt and a have exprnces in food serving. pls hire me. thank you

27. Lal Bahadur Adhikari - December 18, 2008

I’m Lal bahadur Adhikari and want to work in canada.
I have been working Mcdanald’s since 2000 till now in Abudhabi,and i would like to work in canada.I have many more knowledge about fast food restaurant please hire me. Thank you

28. Jacinto C. Gannaban - January 7, 2009

I’m Jacinto C. Gannaban willing to work in your company. I have many experience in work. I am presently employed in Green Tomato Inc. as a service crew. I would appreciate if you can consider me in the position as a food server.

Thank you very much.

29. roy - January 25, 2009

hi im roy gomonit 24y/o. from iligan city philippines.
i am honest , loyal, hardworking and happy person.
i’d like to serve as a service crew/food handler because i love doing this job to serve people this is very exitement and enjoyment encounter and of course makes crazy of being humble to the customers.this is my cell number 09283387563.or email me at roy7punicat@yahoo.com
thank you very much and godbless!!!

30. Eugene C. Paradiang - March 5, 2009

good day! im eugene paradiang, 31 yrs old, in 24-C M. Velez Stree, Capitol Site, Cebu City, i sopose to flew in canada last 25, January, 2009 but due to doucuments problen i wasn’t flew there. i have already complete documents
visa, LMO, PEDOS, OEC & employment contract.
i am trying to apply to your prestigious company in any position in restaurant or fatfood.
my cel nuber is 09155266531 and email add is diang9@yahoo.com.ph

31. jobelle - March 21, 2009

am jobelle ann cunanan from nueva ecija, married, no child, i have attained 3yrs experience as cashier or food attendant in chowking. am interested to apply.

32. Emenil Joyce E. Mactal - July 21, 2009

Good day, may i have this honor to apply in your good office i am a four years course gradute and have my vocational course of HRM. Please consider me as one of the applicant. Thank you.


Leave a Reply

