jump to navigation

Caregivers for Canada August 25, 2008

Posted by auxbreak in Caregiver Job, Jobs Abroad, Trabaho para Sa yo.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback
POEA License No. : POEA-391-LB-012704-R
Address : Units GM106/209 Taft Office Center 1986 Taft Avenue  Pasay City
Tel. No. : 00632-8310795/8338839/8338741
Caregivers
Work Site: Canada
Opening Date: Aug 23, 2008 Closing Date: Nov 23, 2008
For Manpower Pooling Only. No Fees shall be collected from the Applicant.
“BEWARE OF ILLEGAL RECRUITERS”
Prospective Principal/Project canada
Qualifications Gender : M/F
Age : any
Education : any
Yrs. of Experience : With or without experience
Skills Required:

Caregiver

Employer Interview August 28, 29 & 30

Comments»

1. corazon c.tanajura - September 9, 2008

good pm!I want to work in canada as a care giver.Can u help me?

2. JOanna Marie Fulgencio - September 15, 2008

hello, im 22 yrs old and a registered nurse….i have 1yr experience as a general practitioner nurse. I would like to apply to the said position. I have Aunt and cousins residing in Calgary, Alberta.I would gladly send my resume as soon as receiving your respond. May i know where is your office located? Thank you..

3. connie cruz - September 21, 2008

Im connie cruz,physical therapy and caregiver graduate. I have enough expereince in medical field. Just email me asap as you received this message cruzconnie75@yahoo.com. thanks a lot.have a nice day

4. heide - September 23, 2008

ma’am,heide gomez po i am a caregiver graduate.and willing to apply on the said advertisement as u are needing a caregiver for canada i do hope for your responce thankyou somuch..my mobile phone 09292063880 and my email jeshan_gomez@yahoo.com

5. Edmar Limoico - September 24, 2008

I am Edmar Limoico a Bachelor of Science in Nursing graduate with Related Learning Experience in Medical-surgical and critical care, I also attend and participate Disaster Nursing,First Aid Training,and Basic Life support Infant,Children and Adult Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Training for Lay Rescuers at THE PHILIPPINE NATIONAL RED CROSS held at TTI- CARUHATAN VALENZUELA CITY now seeking overseas employment in a caregiver position in canada where I will make use of my comprehensive health care training , excellent communication skills and team skills to bring excellent care to my clients.

6. amor g. panares - September 29, 2008

helo good day po,, i want to work in canada as caregiver if theres a chance,,, im wiling to wait thank u ,,,

7. Aicelle S. Angelito - September 30, 2008

Good day….I am Aicelle S. Angelito,34 yrs old,single,applying for a care giver,my email ad is aicelleangel@yahoo.com.I have a 6-month training as caregiver……Thank you

8. tim jadav - October 1, 2008

hi my name is tim jadav currently im working in england and have six years of experince in elderly care i have worked in diffrent in all diffrent kinds of care
dementia, challnging bheaviour, imi and disabled as well aslo i have done home care in uk ido my job with my best effarts i also have all the relavent certificatats which i need o apply for care giver i enjoy sports,music reading
i have worked in all diffrent ind of sitiations i have very small family.
if you need my any other details please do forward any questions this is my mail id
jaihanuman@hotmail.co.uk
tim

9. Felomina Y. Silva - October 4, 2008

im Felomina Silva,I have been experience as caregiver in Taiwan, I worked 3 years in Taiwan,i took care bedridden male patient age 90 years old,please help me because im jobless now and looking for future employer from Canada.This is my email address silvafelomina@yahoo.com.tel. number 09174966591

10. Roden Galang - October 4, 2008

hi i am very much interested on being a caregiver in canada. i am very patient, hardworking person and i have studied physical teraphy atleast 4 years. i am willing to wait for your reply. my e-mail add is budeydey05@yahoo.com and my contact number is 09182628575 ang 09289563652 i am always available at these numbers.thank you..Ü

11. analiza raga - October 6, 2008

Im a Registered Midwife appliying as a caregiver for neonates to children well babies or ill neonates my forte kindly contact to my email yvhonnek2@yahoocom tel no 6309212159043

12. marygrace zausa - October 15, 2008

hello! i am very much interested on being a caregiver in canada,patient, hardworking person. willing to wait for your response,contact number is 09184966382,thank you.

13. Elizabeth D.Reyes - October 18, 2008

Good day! I’m Elizabeth D. Reyes I’m very willing to be a caregiver in Canada,I’m a retired teacher since 1998.I worked as domestic helper in Hongkong way back 1981.I’m hardworking,patient,loving person.Please contact at my email add eliz_41@yahoo.com cp number 09212729153..Thank you and more power.

14. Elizabeth D.Reyes - October 18, 2008

nice to be there in Canada

15. shawn - October 22, 2008

good day.. i would like to apply as as caregiver in Canada. I have 3 years experience in Israel as a Caregiver/Nanny.. Here is my email address.. palm08_15@yahoo.com please let me know how to apply to your agency.. Thank you and God bless.

16. Mariano M. Serrano - October 31, 2008

hello Good evening im mariano serrano and im 29 yrs old.please help me to apply as caregiver in canada. im a college graduate and caregiver graduate. here id my mobile# 09261950312. or email me at nice.serrano@yahoo.com. i will wiat for your reply. thank you. God bless.

17. jobelle ann cunanan - November 18, 2008

i would like to apply for the job. i am married. i graduated in caregiver last 2004. i have no experience but as a wife iknow how to take care of elderly and child. please contact me. thank you

sincerely,

jobelle ann cunanan

18. Christine - December 18, 2008

I reside in South Africa I am a qualified nusing assistant andI would like a job in caring.

19. Marla Sycelle Panangui Telan - February 18, 2009

I am Marla Sycelle Panangui Telan, married with 2 kids, 36 yrs. old. I have no experience as a caregiver but being a wife and a mother of 2 kids, I know that I am the best caregiver that you can hire.
I’m looking for a sponsor family that will hire me as caregiver. I’m a Professional Caregiver graduate and currently a Jail officer here in the Philippines. If you are interested please contact me at 09065467426 or you can mail at my email address.

malu tomines neyra - December 10, 2010

hi marla, hope this e-mail address is still active. hoping to hear from you. you can contact me at mtneyra@yahoo.com – malu tomines-neyra

20. Rolando paule - March 17, 2009

hi, i would like to apply as a telecomm.Engr./Tech. i’m work now here in saudi arabia as a telecom Tech.But i’m graduated, Bachelor of Science in Electronics and Communication Engineering.

21. Sonia Garde - July 12, 2009

hi, i’m Sonia Garde, Professional Caregiving Certification Graduate. I want to apply as nanny or caregiver in canada hope you can help me to work as soon as possible. God Bless and More Power!!!

22. rheadomingo - October 9, 2010

Dear mam/sir,

I’m Rhea Domingo and I’m 47 years old having 3 children. I am a college graduate. I’m looking a job to Canada as a caregiver. I had a 15 months experience from Hong Kong. I took care of about 2 children and an old woman. I’m also a driver here at the Philippines. If someone will hire me, I’m willing to be a driver. Please send me a message me as soon as possible at my e-mail iyang_47@yahoo.com or contact me in my mobile number 09227911508 or landline 4180981. Thank you and God Bless!

23. erica - November 21, 2010

こんにちわ、
   
    エリカです、25さい。 I took up a caregiving course at St. Agustine school of nursing 2006. Fortunately, I got the chance to go to Japan to study caregiving, know their culture and work at the same time.
I could say.. its worth it. to have been there., its really a great experience. But its not that easy to overcome all the difficulties that came my way..God is with me all the time.

Sabi nga nila caregivers are like voluteers. volunteers cant stand it without his heart.

Saludo ako sa mga caregivers!!!! morepower!!!

24. erica - November 21, 2010

がんばりましょうね!!!!!


Leave a Reply

