jump to navigation

Needs PC Operator for Qatar August 20, 2008

Posted by auxbreak in Job Tips, Jobs Abroad, Trabaho para Sa yo.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback
POEA License No. : 219-LB-092607-R
Address : NEAR BUENDIA-DIAN ST. G/F CONCEPT BLDG. #3450 FLORIDA ST. BRGY. PALANAN  MAKATI CITY
Tel. No. : 8337970 / 8337945 / 8320175
5 PC OPERATOR
Work Site: QATAR, Qatar
Opening Date: Aug 20, 2008 Closing Date: Nov 20, 2008
For Manpower Pooling Only. No Fees shall be collected from the Applicant.
“BEWARE OF ILLEGAL RECRUITERS”
Prospective Principal/Project BAEKSUK
Proposed Salary Negotiable
Qualifications Gender : Male
Age : 25 – 35 yrs old
Education : At least Bachelor’s / College Degree
Yrs. of Experience : 2 yr(s)
Skills Required:

Knowledgeable in computer operations. Good communication skills

Comments»

1. Senthil.M - October 7, 2008

Requested to you

2. Harsh vardhan kalia - August 3, 2010

Respected sir, I am Harsh vardhan kalia. I am from India.I am diploma holder in electronics and communication engineering. I have three years experience in computer works and electrical works. I can do any kind of job. I have good experience.Please just once help me to find a job in abroad. I am financialy weak. Please help me. I am very thankful for your greatness. Thanks again.


Leave a Reply

