jump to navigation

Wanted Caregivers for London,United Kingdom August 19, 2008

Posted by auxbreak in Caregiver Job, Job Tips, Jobs Abroad, Trabaho para Sa yo.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback
POEA License No. : 217-LB-120606-R
Address : 3rd Flr. Mille Bldg. 337-339 Sen. Gil Puyat Ave. Cor. Dominga St.  Pasay City Philippines 1300
Tel. No. : 522-9097 / 522-9098
50 CAREGIVERS
Work Site: London, United Kingdom
Opening Date: Aug 14, 2008 Closing Date: Aug 30, 2008
For Manpower Pooling Only. No Fees shall be collected from the Applicant.
“BEWARE OF ILLEGAL RECRUITERS”
Prospective Principal/Project OPPORTUNITY INTERNATIONAL
Qualifications Gender : M/F
Age : 20 – 45 yrs old
Education : At least Vocational Diploma / Short Course Certificate
Yrs. of Experience : 1.5 yr(s)
Skills Required:

Graduate of Caregiver or any Medical Course
Be able to communicate in English (6 out of 10)
Experience working abroad is an advantage

Email resume at:
onlinehiring.med@gmail.com
Other Details:

Salary: £5.5 – £8 per hour
Applicants will be under the NVQ (study & work program) of UK.

KINDLY SEND YOUR RESUME TO:

onlinehiring.med@gmail.com

Comments»

1. josephine de leon - September 30, 2008

i am a plain housewife for almost 4 years.i’ve been working in a hospice for 5 years.i’ve been undergo training in philippines national red cross, and now, i am writing you if i will be qualify on your job posted in care giving in UK…i will send you my resume tomorrow OCT 01, 2008 if i maybe qualify on your job posted.
thanks.

sincerely oyurs,
ms. josephine de leon
cavite city

2. ranie g. vinas - November 6, 2008

Good day!I’m a college graduate and also I finished 750 Hours Prof. Caregiver here in Talisay,Camarines, Norte.Can I used my local employment certicate here as a caregiver for almost 2 years?How much is the placement fee? Do I am qualified?How many months is the proceesing period?If I am qualified to that I send my resume tomorrow.
Thank you.

Sincerely Yours,
Ranie G. Vinas

3. Chona Q. Pajares - November 6, 2008

Good morning!Im CHONA Q. PAJARES,38y/o,a plain housewife.I’m a college graduate and also finished 750 Hours Prof. Caregiver and as of now Im looking for jobs abroad.My experienced as a caregiver Im the one took care of my mother in law for 2 years.KIndly reply to my friend e-mail address.
Thank You!!

Sincerely Yours,
Chona Q.Pajares

4. michelle clerigo - November 22, 2008

hi mam/sir ..
im michelle clerigo from antipolo city/phil.
i already finished my caregiving course at skill power institute ..
im done in my (ojt) on job training in st.catherine .. school for the special child .. and in mini hospital hir in our bario .. im sending this msg because i need a a work .. i hope you can help me .. here’s my cellphone number 09276553044 .. thank you very much .. =D

5. Nebrande T.Clemente - November 24, 2008

Towhom it may concern
i am nebarande T. Clemente im am very interested o apply in yut good company . im am graduate of Education and also finish of nursing aid i hve an experience in my ojt in nursing institutions in anipolo city.. ive been undergo training in philippine national red cross.. i also hve an exprience wrking in the hospital as a nursing assistant .. I am presently workimg as a caregiver as a privae caregiver here in my place …. iam very hard working person and honest and ofcorse i am devoted in my work profession …
here is my contact no. +639164391012
thank you very mch
and God bles you

6. sandra - May 8, 2009

Good day to you,
My name is Sandra, i live in Sydney AUSTRALIA, i work in the pool Tile Company AUSTRALIA , i am 67 and i am about to retire in my work, i need a caregiver who is reliable and trustworthy… i will like to know if you are interested in taking up the job as a caregiver, i have 2 grandsons who live with me with me and the pay will be 3000 USD per/month… with full housing, feeding and transport… i will like to know if you’d be interested in coming over to AUSTRALIA to work in here as a caregiver … reply me if you are willing to take up the JOB…
REGARDS
SANDRA…

LEONILA G. GUMBOC - January 8, 2010

hi sandra, good morning, i am very much willing to be a caregiver for you and your grandsons.

I am leonila Gumboc from nueva ecija. philippines. i also worked as a domestic helper and caregiver in Macau (former portuguese colony- a place near hongkong.)

I am in good health, but i am 50 years old.responsible, energetic, can cook, travel, and very caring even to animals, small children, young adults, old folks…i can love and understand people of any race. i love serving and taking care of anyone because i know that everyone is precious in the eyes of God. To serve God through helping others is my rule in life.

i have a valid passport and can fly anytime. I am available any minute.

thank you so much. leonila G.

leonila - October 30, 2010

ate, pakialis na lang po ang aking pinadalang ito na enero 2010 kasi di ko napansin na hanggang 2008 lang pala at di ko na po gusto umalis. salamat po. wag na makita dito. salamat

Rhaia - December 31, 2010

Hi Ms. Sandra i am from philippines and im willing to travel in australia if you will hire I am a Nursing graduate, 20 years old, single i had a 2 years expirienced of on the job training in different hospitals and i am sincerely looking for a job for more information about me heres my email address rhaia_h@yahoo.com
I will wait for your email tnx and God bless!!

Natalia - November 4, 2011

Hi, Sandra. I’m Natalia.I’m interested in you offer

7. weneliza - May 31, 2009

7.hello!to all….i’m weneliza sanico billona 37 year old. i’m graduate as a caregiver in ama computer college dasma,cavite phils.i just want you to know,before i take my course as a caregiver last 2006, i have work before as a hospital porter and recreation center asistant in al-iman general hospital riyadh saudi arabia starting from.may 08,2000 up to september 30,2003 after that i have work again as a housekeeper hospital & northwest armed forces hospital program tabuk,saudi arabia. last may 07,2004 up to may 07,2006.the reason for study as a caregiver,after finished training have already a (client) discharge from hosp.ma.del rosario,84 year old..i’m take care that as a patient care assistant home phils…last feb.2007 up to going abroad…but now i’m here already in abroad to work as a housekeeper again in al hada amred forces military hosp…taif saudi arabia.i’m taken that position bec…we don’t have available position that time….but i’m interested to work another place like uk,australia.exccept.canada… i’m willing to work pls.i have more experience i’m very honest person,hard working and kind ect..this is my contact number.+966530993507

8. weneliza - May 31, 2009

7. weneliza – May 31, 2009
7.hello!to all….i’m weneliza sanico billona 37 year old. i’m graduate as a caregiver in ama computer college dasma,cavite phils.i just want you to know,before i take my course as a caregiver last 2006, i have work before as a hospital porter and recreation center asistant in al-iman general hospital riyadh saudi arabia starting from.may 08,2000 up to september 30,2003 after that i have work again as a housekeeper hospital & northwest armed forces hospital program tabuk,saudi arabia. last may 07,2004 up to may 07,2006.the reason for study as a caregiver,after finished training have already a (client) discharge from hosp.ma.del rosario,84 year old..i’m take care that as a patient care assistant home phils…last feb.2007 up to going abroad…but now i’m here already in abroad to work as a housekeeper again in al hada amred forces military hosp…taif saudi arabia.i’m taken that position bec…we don’t have available position that time….but i’m interested to work another place like uk,australia.exccept.canada… i’m willing to work pls.i have more experience i’m very honest person,hard working and kind ect..this is my contact number.+966530993507

thaks all liza

9. rosalie f. mendoza - November 27, 2009

hi im rosalie mendodoza im a single parent im 37 years old,i am graduated as a medwifery but idont take a board exam but i pass my caregiver in pass, in tesda as a caregiver.my woked experience before are house keeping in hongkong for 3yrs.and personal assitant doing a daily giving of doctor as follow the said medicine to drink by the patient i worked also for 3 years then i worked also in st bede tutorial center for 1year last 2008 to march 2009,here in the philippines,im willing to apply as a caregiver in london new zeland my email add is rose_medoza992000@yahoo.com my telephone#is09159087581

10. jessica - March 2, 2010

I’m a college graduate. and not yet have any job experience. I also graduate six months caregiver. I’m 21 years old. i just like to ask, if i can work as a caregiver without experience?

11. jessica - March 2, 2010

I’m a college graduate. and not yet have any job experience. I also graduate six months caregiver. I’m 21 years old. i just like to ask, if i can work as a caregiver without experience?

12. carl nover - March 14, 2010

i graduated as bachelor of scienc ein nursing but not yet license i have expeerience in caregiving.. im 24 years old willing to work with the client needs my service.. im flexible have good atitude and willing to work shiting schedule.. if you hired me im willing to love my work for this a call and challege for me..

Janice Lidawan - May 2, 2010

Good Day,
I’m Janice I took up bachelors degree and graduated last October 2008. I’m currently working in an office right now and have plan of resigning because i have these practical decision to go abroad and I believe care giving is the fastest way for me to be able to work abroad. Right now I’m still searching for a care giving job especially for the elders, I am willing to work overtime as long as the price is right of course. I don’t have a certificate as graduate of caregiver course but I have a 5 years experienced in taking care of elders. also have taken the first aid training, have attended geriatrics seminar at medical city. For me I believe that taking care of elders is my calling in life. In this career, it just make me feel fulfilling every time i give my best service with honesty, tender loving, and sincerity to the elders.

Please reply to me if i am the kind of person you’ve been looking for. I can assure you that you can put your trust on me all the time, my loyalty to the service and most of all my great kind of service.

here is my email address: jentx90210@yahoo.com
Contact number: 09165523515

Thank you

13. aida m. aguilar - June 15, 2010

Good day .. Greetings to all!

This is Aida M. Aguilar ,im a teacher by profession . I would like to work as a caregiver . For more information about me . i have here my yahoo.
aidz63@yahoo.com . You could email me and there i would be glad to be of service to you and tell more about myself.or even pass my cv if you need so…

hope this short letter of mine would merit your attention.

Thank you and God Bless us all.

14. 00923455755416 - February 11, 2011

Sir/madam,
im 35 yers old male nurse 5 years internatiöal experience in KSA.
I want to work as caregiver in Uk.
Pleas tell me how to aply from pakistan.
Thanks
my cel. 00923455755416
m_ijaz1977@yahoo.com

15. seipsyCep - August 27, 2011

Domy z bali – Woody houses are under very fashionable. Holidays, clam-bake – or unvaried a responsibility to busy – these are legitimate some situations, to pick out a xyloid house. Our company offers a inclusive accommodation from neutral placing an investment in your proficient in – starting with assistance in selecting the beetle out, after its installation. Latest materials and thorough installation together – we invite you to work our services.

16. hospital - April 15, 2012

hospital…

[…]Wanted Caregivers for London,United Kingdom « Kablog sa umaga at gabi (Blog 24/7)[…]…

Evelyn - August 8, 2013

I’m evelyn aquino, interested to get a job in Italy, I’m 46 years old leaving in the Philippines and can work under preassure, graduate of a care giving program

17. ernesto frias - December 6, 2013

Good Day…I,m Ernesto Frias Jr…26 years old , merried and one child ..BSN graduate april 2013 but not yet registered….. I took care of my grandmother for 1 year suffering from Cerebro vascular accident and diabetes millitus, bed ridden until she died…i am willing to work as caregiver…… I am God Fearing , christian…

Here is my Email address jamaeca06@yahoo.com


Leave a Reply

